The AOCRA National Sprint Titles is a national flat water outrigger canoe racing regatta held for senior outrigger canoe paddlers from all states of Australia. The pinnacle event in the Australian Outrigging calendar, the National Sprint Titles hosts hundreds of competitors and encourages senior paddlers to compete in all disciplines over an action packed three-day outrigger canoe sprints event.


Share This